American Manganese Inc. Announces Results of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

June 10, 2021

American Manganese Inc. (“American Manganese” or the “Company”) reports that at the annual general meeting of shareholders held on June 9, 2021, all resolutions proposed to shareholders were duly passed, including the re-election of Larry Reaugh, Andris Kikauka, Edward Skoda, Norman Tribe, Kurt Lageschulte and Zarko Meseldzija as directors. DeVisser Gray LLP, Chartered Professional Accountants … Read More

Continue reading →